Air Master Travel
Call Us: 24 650 868


ndonesia, officially the Republic of Indonesia, is a country in Southeast Asia and Oceania, between the Indian and Pacific oceans. It consists of more than seventeen thousand islands, including Sumatra, Java, Borneo, Sulawesi, and New Guinea.

CLIMATE: Tropical climate
LANGUAGES: Indonesian